Popular Teams News   :   Australian Team News   |    England Team News   |    Indian Team News   |    South African Team News   

 ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule

  Sun 4th Nov 2018

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 England and Wales starts from 30 May to 14 July, 46-days tournament. Oval to host the tournament opener between England and South Africa on 30 May. Old Trafford and Edgbaston to host the two semi-finals on 9 and 11 July respectively. Lord’s to host the final on 14 July. Total 11 venues will be used in the 46-days tournament.
  • Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
  • County Ground Bristol, Bristol
  • County Ground Taunton, Taunton
  • Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
  • Headingley, Leeds
  • Lord’s, London
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
  • The Oval, London
  • The Riverside, Chester-le-Street
  • Trent Bridge, Nottingham
All 10 teams play each other in a round-robin format, with the top four qualifying for the semi-finals. Ticket prices offered are as follows: • 80,000+ tickets at £20 (over half of the group stage matches) • 200,000+ tickets at £50 or less • Child tickets at every match, starting from £6 • Family of four for £52 May 30 England v South Africa, The Oval 31 West Indies v Pakistan, Trent Bridge June 1 New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Cardiff 1 Afghanistan v Australia, Bristol (d/n) 2 South Africa v Bangladesh, The Oval 3 England v Pakistan, Trent Bridge 4 Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Cardiff 5 South Africa v India, Southampton 5 Bangladesh v New Zealand, The Oval (d/n) 6 Australia v West Indies, Trent Bridge 7 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Bristol 8 England v Bangladesh, Cardiff 8 Afghanistan v New Zealand, Taunton (d/n) 9 India v Australia, The Oval 10 South Africa v West Indies, Southampton 11 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, Bristol 12 Australia v Pakistan, Taunton 13 India v New Zealand, Trent Bridge 14 England v West Indies, Southampton 15 Sri Lanka v Australia, The Oval 15 South Africa v Afghanistan, Cardiff (d/n) 16 India v Pakistan, Old Trafford 17 West Indies v Bangladesh, Taunton 18 England v Afghanistan, Old Trafford 19 New Zealand v South Africa, Edgbaston 20 Australia v Bangladesh, Trent Bridge 21 England v Sri Lanka, Headingley 22 India v Afghanistan, Southampton 22 West Indies v New Zealand, Old Trafford (d/n) 23 Pakistan v South Africa, Lord's 24 Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Southampton 25 England v Australia, Lord's 26 New Zealand v Pakistan, Edgbaston 27 West Indies v India, Old Trafford 28 Sri Lanka v South Africa, Chester-le-Street 29 Pakistan v Afghanistan, Headingley 29 New Zealand v Australia, Lord's (d/n) 30 England v India, Edgbaston July 1 Sri Lanka v West Indies, Chester-le-Street 2 Bangladesh v India, Edgbaston 3 England v New Zealand, Chester-le-Street 4 Afghanistan v West Indies, Headingley 5 Pakistan v Bangladesh, Lord's (d/n) 6 Sri Lanka v India, Headingley 6 Australia v South Africa, Old Trafford (d/n) 9 *First semi-final: 1st v 4th, Old Trafford 11 *Second semi-final: 2nd v 3rd, Edgbaston 14 *Final, Lord's *Semi-finals and final have a reserve day #CWC19 #cricketworldcup #worldcup2019 #cricketworldcup2019 #icccricketworldcup2019 #iccwc19

cricstats | cricstatistics | Cricket records | Cricket Statistics | Live Scores | Ball by Ball Live Score | Full Coverage of Live International Cricket Matches | All International Cricket Series | Last Year Some Records and Statistics | All Player of all country | Player Complete Detail | Players Test, ODI, T20, IPL Records | cricstas.in

©2015 CricStats All rights reserved.